To collaborate with your colleagues or clients in real time, you first have to create a shared Organization workspace. Here's how to get it up and running.
See who is viewing the board
To see who has the board open on their device, check the upper-right corner of the screen. You'll definitely see your own avatar, but in case anybody else is also viewing the board, you'll also see theirs.
You'll also see a cursor with the member name moving across the board corresponding to the color of the diamond of their avatar. The color of the diamond is assigned to each user at random and can't be changed, but it's there to help you identify who is working on what:
See who is editing the board
If somebody is editing a board, you'll also see a pencil (for editing) or a comment bubble (for commenting) right next to the element they have selected together with their name. The element will also be highlighted in the color of their avatar:
If you have opened a comment box, you'll also see three dots in case somebody is typing a new comment:
See who has made edits to the board previously
You can also see who has worked on the board at any point in time using the Time Machine: