Use the Time Machine (located at the bottom-right corner) to restore your board to any state:
From there, you can choose to:
- Restore the board, which will restore the board to the state you've chosen and overwrite the existing content.
- Fork the board, which will create a separate board with the restored content as well as keep the existing board with its current content. Note! Forked boards will not save comments.
If you have deleted the board entirely, you should be able to find it in the Trash and restore it from there.
Boards that are removed from the Trash are deleted permanently and can't be restored.