Create a Team

To create a team within your workspace, go here → Create New Team. Alternatively, click on the name of your Workspace (upper-left corner of the screen) → Manage Teams → Create New Team.

You'll then be asked to name your team and to invite workspace members to join it. Only the existing workspace members can be added to the team. If you would like to add people who are not part of the workspace yet, please invite them to join the workspace first.

Invite New Workspace Members to the Team

To invite new members to the team, go here → select your team → Add More People. Alternatively, click on the name of your Workspace (upper-left corner of the screen) → Manage Teams → select your team → Add More People.

Remove Members

To remove members from the team, go here → select your team → click the downward arrow next to the person you want to delete from the team → Remove from team. Alternatively, click on the name of your Workspace (upper-left corner of the screen) → Manage Teams → select your team → click the downward arrow next to the person you want to delete from the team → Remove from team.

Change Member Roles

To promote / demote members of the team, click the downward arrow next to the person and choose the appropriate setting. 

Rename Team

To rename your team, go here → select your team → Settings → Rename Team.

Delete Team

To delete your team, go here → select your team → Settings → Delete Team.

Only admins can remove and add members, change admin roles as well as rename and delete teams.

Did this answer your question?