Adding New Members

To add new workspace members, go here and click "Invite New Members". Alternatively, you can click on the name of your workspace (upper-left corner of the screen) → Invite People to Workspace.

From there you will be able to:

  • Create an invitation link that can be shared with several people. There is no limit of how many people can join using the invitation link, however, it is going to expire after 30 days.
  • Email invitation links directly to the people you want to add. Just in case, please have them check the junk or spam folders.

Removing Existing Members

To remove members from your workspace, go here and click the little arrow next to the member you want to remove → Remove from workspace.
  

If you want to leave the workspace yourself, click the little arrow next to your member role → Leave workspace.

Did this answer your question?