How to delete a workspace

To delete your workspace, go to "Workspace Settings", which you'll find under your workspace name in the top left:

Then scroll down and click "Delete workspace":

You will be asked to confirm the deletion by entering the name of your workspace.

This will completely delete the workspace for you and everyone else in it. If you'd prefer to just delete your individual account, check out this article to find out how.

Note

Only Admins can delete workspaces.

Deleting a workspace is permanent.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.