How to delete your account
To delete your Whimsical account, go to "Account Settings", which you'll find under your avatar in the top right:
Then, scroll down to the bottom and click Delete Account. You'll have to confirm the deletion by entering your default email address.
This will delete your personal account, workspace, and private content. It will not delete shared content or workspaces. See this article to learn how to delete a workspace.
Alternatively, if you'd just like to cancel your subscription but keep access to your existing content you can do so, following the instructions in this article.
If you'd like to export content before deleting your account, check out this article for instructions.
Deleting your account is permanent. You won't be able to restore your account once it's deleted.
Lastly, if there's anything we can help with before you delete your account let us know and we'll do our best. 😉