To collaborate with your colleagues or clients in real time, you first have to create a shared team workspace. Here's how to get it up and running.
See who is viewing the board
To see who has the board open on their device, check the upper-right corner of the screen. You'll definitely see your own avatar, but in case anybody else is also viewing the board, you'll also see theirs.
You'll also see a cursor with the member name moving across the board corresponding to the color of the avatar:
See who is editing the board
If somebody is editing a board, you'll also see a pencil (for editing) or a comment bubble (for commenting) right next to the element they have selected together with their name. The element will also be highlighted in the color of their avatar:
If you have opened a comment box, you'll also see three dots in case somebody is typing a new comment:
See who has made edits to the board previously
You can also see who has worked on the board at any point in time using the Time Machine: