How do I cancel my subscription?
To cancel your Whimsical subscription, simply go here. Alternatively, click on the name of your paid workspace (upper-left corner of the screen) → Subscription → Cancel Subscription.
If you cancel your subscription in the middle of your billing cycle, your subscription will be canceled at the end of the billing cycle you have already paid for.
Your existing boards will not be deleted, however, you'll be limited to 3,000 items.
Only workspace admins can access the subscription page and cancel the subscription.
If you are sure you have an active subscription but can't access the subscription page, please check if you've selected the correct workspace. Most likely, you have selected a workspace that doesn't have a subscription associated with it. Here's how to switch between workspaces.